article image 1

History

If a company is successful in the market for 100 years, asserts and improves itselfs further, then that is something special. For 4 generations the name Kowsky stands for down to earth, steady growth, innovations and customer service.

More Info
article image 2

Kowsky Products

Customer satisfaction and superior product quality are our main goal. Our products should always meet all expectations and requirements for high-quality, availability and cost effectiveness and satisfy our customers to the highest degree - and this worldwide.

article image 3

News

Below you will find all the new features of our products and our exhibition activities worldwide.

More Info

About Kowsky

Welcome to the website of Kowsky GmbH & Co. KG, the leading and most traditional German manufacturer of crutches, canes and light metal orthopedic devices.

We are a modern and efficient company with over 100 years of tradition, which is performed successfully in 4th generation. With our highly qualified and motivated employees, we guarantee you optimized work processes, ensure maximum safety and reliability of our products and our service and are recognized as a reliable partner of the medical centers and clinics across the industry.

We develop, manufacture and market products for the trade, which relates solely to the guidelines of the Medical Devices Act and the CE mark. Through regular audits our quality management system fulfills the requirements of DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN EN ISO 13485 for many years.

We offer products of the highest quality with optimum delivery and customer service worldwide. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions about our products.

article image 1

Geschichte

Wenn ein Unternehmen seit 100 Jahren erfolgreich am Markt ist, sich behauptet und weiterentwickelt, dann ist das etwas Besonderes. Seit 4 Generationen steht der Name Kowsky für bodenständiges, stetiges Wachstum, Innovationen und den Dienst am Kunden.

Mehr Informationen
article image 2

Kowsky Produkte

Kundenzufriedenheit und höchste Produktqualität sind unser wichtigstes Ziel. Unsere Erzeugnisse sollen stets allen Erwartungen und Anforderungen bezüglich hoher Qualität, Verfügbarkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit gerecht werden und unsere Kunden in höchstem Maße zufriedenstellen – und das weltweit.

article image 3

Aktuelles

Nachfolgend finden Sie alle Neuerungen zu unseren Produkten sowie unsere Messeaktivitäten weltweit.



Mehr Informationen

Über Kowsky

Herzlich willkommen auf den Internetseiten der Kowsky GmbH & Co. KG, dem führenden und traditionsreichsten deutschen Hersteller von Unterarmgehstützen, Leichtmetallstöcken und orthopädischen Hilfsmitteln.

Wir sind ein modernes leistungsfähiges Unternehmen mit über 100 Jahren Tradition, das in 4. Generation erfolgreich geführt wird. Mit unseren motivierten und hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern garantieren wir Ihnen optimierte Arbeitsprozesse und gewährleisten ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit bei unseren Produkten und unserem Service und sind als verlässlicher Partner der Sanitätshäuser und Kliniken branchenweit anerkannt.

Wir entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben Produkte für den Fachhandel, die ausschließlich den Richtlinien des Medizinproduktegesetzes und dem CE-Zeichen entsprechen. Durch regelmäßige Audits erfüllt unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem die Forderungen der DIN EN ISO 13485 seit vielen Jahren.

Wir bieten Ihnen Produkte von höchster Qualität mit optimalem Liefer- und Kundenservice weltweit. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen zu unseren Produkten haben.